stop
SCHEDULE
Friday, Mar. 08
Softball
vs. Southeast Missouri State
2 - 8 (L)
Friday, Mar. 08
Softball
vs. Maine
8 - 2 (W)
Friday, Mar. 08
Men's Tennis
vs. Omaha
3 - 4 (L)
Saturday, Mar. 09
Softball
vs. Southeast Missouri State
2 - 8 (L)
Saturday, Mar. 09
Men's Basketball
at Chicago State
76 - 61 (W)
Saturday, Mar. 09
Women's Basketball
vs. Chicago State
100 - 50 (W)
Saturday, Mar. 09
Men's Tennis
vs. Missouri - St. Louis
7 - 0 (W)
Sunday, Mar. 10
Softball
at Kansas
5 - 4 (W)
Sunday, Mar. 10
Women's Tennis
at Missouri
0 - 4 (L)
Monday, Mar. 11
Women's Golf
at SDSU Jackrabbit Invitational
7th out of 12 teams (962 strokes)
Monday, Mar. 11
Men's Golf
at Border Olympics
10th out of 16 (869 strokes)
Wednesday, Mar. 13
Women's Basketball
vs. Utah Valley
78 - 75 (W)
Thursday, Mar. 14
Men's Basketball
vs. Utah Valley
64 - 71 (L)
Friday, Mar. 15
Men's Golf
at Grand Canyon Invitational
1st out of 18 (829 strokes)
Friday, Mar. 15
Women's Basketball
vs. NM State
80 - 91 (L)
Friday, Mar. 15
Softball
vs. Creighton
7 - 4 (W)
Friday, Mar. 15
Softball
vs. Creighton
1 - 4 (L)
Friday, Mar. 15
Men's Tennis
at Oklahoma State
0 - 4 (L)
Saturday, Mar. 16
Women's Soccer
at Omaha
TBA
Saturday, Mar. 16
Softball
vs. Creighton vs. South Dakota...
SDSU 5, CU 0
Saturday, Mar. 16
Softball
vs. Creighton
4 - 10 (L)
Saturday, Mar. 16
Softball
vs. South Dakota State
6 - 4 (W)
Sunday, Mar. 17
Softball
vs. South Dakota State vs....
11:00 AM
Sunday, Mar. 17
Softball
vs. South Dakota State
8 - 10 (L)
Sunday, Mar. 17
Men's Tennis
at Wichita State
0 - 4 (L)
Wednesday, Mar. 20
Men's Tennis
at Northwest Missouri State
4 - 3 (W)
Thursday, Mar. 21
Track and Field
vs. Herm Wilson Invitational
TBA
Thursday, Mar. 21
Women's Golf
at Hawkeye El Tigre Invitational
TBA
Friday, Mar. 22
Women's Tennis
vs. NM State
4:00 PM
Friday, Mar. 22
Softball
vs. Seattle U
5:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 23
Women's Tennis
at Grand Canyon
12:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 23
Softball
vs. Seattle U
1:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 23
Softball
vs. Seattle U
3:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar. 26
Men's Tennis
vs. Creighton
1:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar. 26
Women's Tennis
vs. Creighton
1:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar. 27
Softball
at Southern Utah
2:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar. 27
Softball
at Southern Utah
4:00 PM
Thursday, Mar. 28
Academic Support
vs. San Francisco State Distance...
TBA
Thursday, Mar. 28
Track and Field
vs. San Francisco State Distance...
TBA
Friday, Mar. 29
Track and Field
at Jimmy Johns ORU Invitational
TBA
Friday, Mar. 29
Men's Tennis
vs. Grand Canyon
9:00 AM
Friday, Mar. 29
Softball
at Utah Valley
3:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 30
Women's Tennis
vs. Wichita State
10:00 AM
Saturday, Mar. 30
Men's Tennis
vs. UTRGV
1:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 30
Softball
at Utah Valley
2:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 30
Softball
at Utah Valley
4:30 PM
Sunday, Mar. 31
Women's Tennis
vs. Drake
TBA
Sunday, Mar. 31
Men's Tennis
at NM State
1:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr. 02
Softball
vs. Omaha
5:00 PM
Friday, Apr. 05
Track and Field
at Husker Spring Invitational
TBA
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW
SPECIAL EVENTS AND PROMOTIONS