stop
SCHEDULE
Sunday, Feb. 11
Softball
vs. Drake
2 - 1 (W)
Sunday, Feb. 11
Softball
at Northern Iowa
4 - 3 (W)
Sunday, Feb. 11
Women's Tennis
vs. Air Force
3 - 4 (L)
Thursday, Feb. 15
Men's Basketball
vs. Chicago State
76 - 67 (W)
Friday, Feb. 16
Track and Field
at Nebraska Tune-Up
NTS
Friday, Feb. 16
Softball
vs. Eastern Michigan
12 - 0 (W)
Friday, Feb. 16
Softball
vs. Abilene Christian
6 - 7 (L)
Saturday, Feb. 17
Softball
vs. UNCG
2 - 3 (L)
Saturday, Feb. 17
Women's Tennis
vs. South Dakota
4 - 3 (W)
Saturday, Feb. 17
Softball
vs. Georgia Southern
0 - 4 (L)
Saturday, Feb. 17
Women's Basketball
vs. Chicago State
106 - 47 (W)
Sunday, Feb. 18
Softball
vs. Massachusetts
2 - 10 (L)
Sunday, Feb. 18
Men's Tennis
at Wichita State
0 - 7 (L)
Thursday, Feb. 22
Track and Field
at WAC Indoor Championships
All Day
Thursday, Feb. 22
Men's Basketball
at UT Rio Grande Valley
83 - 59 (W)
Thursday, Feb. 22
Women's Basketball
vs. UT Rio Grande Valley
79 - 59 (W)
Friday, Feb. 23
Women's Golf
at Rio Verde Collegiate...
All Day
Friday, Feb. 23
Softball
vs. SIUE
Cancelled
Friday, Feb. 23
Men's Tennis
vs. Oral Roberts
6 - 1 (W)
Saturday, Feb. 24
Softball
vs. Stephen F. Austin
Cancelled
Saturday, Feb. 24
Women's Basketball
vs. New Mexico State
67 - 76 (L)
Saturday, Feb. 24
Women's Tennis
vs. Akron
2 - 5 (L)
Saturday, Feb. 24
Softball
vs. North Dakota State
Cancelled
Saturday, Feb. 24
Men's Basketball
at New Mexico State
58 - 82 (L)
Sunday, Feb. 25
Softball
at Ole Miss
Cancelled
Sunday, Feb. 25
Women's Tennis
at Missouri
6:00 PM
Monday, Feb. 26
Men's Golf
at Louisiana Classics
All Day
Friday, Mar. 02
Softball
vs. Indiana Purdue - Fort Wayne
1:15 PM
Friday, Mar. 02
Softball
vs. Bradley
3:30 PM
Friday, Mar. 02
Women's Tennis
at Nebraska
5:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 03
Softball
vs. Bradley
9:00 AM
Saturday, Mar. 03
Women's Basketball
at Chicago State
1:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 03
Women's Tennis
vs. Illinois State
1:30 PM
Saturday, Mar. 03
Men's Basketball
at Chicago State
4:30 PM
Sunday, Mar. 04
Softball
vs. ULM
11:15 AM
Sunday, Mar. 04
Softball
at Memphis
1:30 PM
Sunday, Mar. 04
Men's Tennis
at Arkansas
4:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar. 06
Softball
vs. Creighton
1:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar. 07
Women's Basketball
vs. WAC Tournament
TBA
Wednesday, Mar. 07
Men's Basketball
vs. WAC Tournament
TBA
Thursday, Mar. 08
Softball
at Kansas
6:00 PM
Friday, Mar. 09
Women's Tennis
vs. Northwest Missouri State
1:00 PM
Friday, Mar. 09
Men's Tennis
vs. Northwest Missouri State
1:00 PM
Friday, Mar. 09
Softball
vs. Tulsa
7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 10
Women's Tennis
at Missouri State
2:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 10
Softball
vs. Northern Iowa
4:30 PM
Saturday, Mar. 10
Softball
vs. Green Bay
7:00 PM
Sunday, Mar. 11
Softball
vs. Nebraska
4:30 PM
Monday, Mar. 12
Women's Golf
at Bradley Spring Break...
All Day
Thursday, Mar. 15
Women's Tennis
vs. Iowa State
TBA
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW
SPECIAL EVENTS AND PROMOTIONS